I’ve Faded Like the Nets

After a solid start to the blog this season, I have folded like Karl Malone at the free-throw line. As usually happens with things you enjoy, life got in the way: marriage, honeymoon and I’ve spent the last couple months involved in the house-buying process (which is a nightmare, by the way).

But this blog is still very much a part of my future plans and although I may move it, will be coming back in full swing next season.

Some of my time lately has been consumed by my extensive fantasy baseball draft prep (although I’m still swearing off fantasy football this season).

If anyone is interested, I’ve started a new fantasy baseball blog at http://fivetoolfantasybaseball.blogspot.com/ (UPDATED), so check it out if you have some time (and link to your blogs, etc, if you like what you see). I expect to be posting there extensively as the season moves along, especially after I move into my new residence on April 24.

Thanks and good luck as the fantasy hoops season winds down,

FBJ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

